14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Braemar


Generally based in Dover and offering cruises to the Baltic, Norway, Canary Islands and Mediterranean, this is truly a ship (and a line) designed for Britons. The ship is popular among older travelers who seek the comforts and familiarity of home while exploring new areas. American passengers would have to be Anglophiles to enjoy any ship in the Fred. Olsen Line.

Braemar 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 03, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/03/2019Depart from BridgetownBridgetown, Barbados
Day 3: Saturday, 01/05/2019St George'sSt George's, Grenada
Day 4: Sunday, 01/06/2019Cruising 
Day 5: Monday, 01/07/2019WillemstadWillemstad, Curacao
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/08/2019Kralendijk 
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/09/2019Cruising 
Day 8: Thursday, 01/10/2019Road Town, TortolaRoad Town, Tortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 9: Friday, 01/11/2019Cruising 
Day 10: Saturday, 01/12/2019Grand Turk 
Day 11: Sunday, 01/13/2019Cruising 
Day 12: Monday, 01/14/2019BasseterreSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/15/2019St John's 
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/16/2019RoseauRoseau, Dominica
Day 15: Thursday, 01/17/2019Arrive at BridgetownBridgetown, Barbados


Other 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Braemar



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 03, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 14, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป