Search Cruises

80 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Amsterdam

The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 80 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 01, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/01/2017Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100pSan Diego, CA
Day 2: Monday, 10/02/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/03/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/04/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 10/05/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 10/06/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 10/07/2017Dutch Harbor, Alaska, Us 
Day 8: Sunday, 10/08/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 10/09/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only 
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/10/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/11/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 10/12/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 10/13/2017Kushiro, Japan 
Day 14: Saturday, 10/14/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 10/15/2017Yokohama, Japan OvernightYokohama, Japan
Day 16: Monday, 10/16/2017Yokohama, JapanYokohama, Japan
Day 17: Tuesday, 10/17/2017Shimizu, Japan 
Day 18: Wednesday, 10/18/2017Osaka, JapanOsaka, Japan
Day 19: Thursday, 10/19/2017Hososhima (miyazaki), Japan 
Day 20: Friday, 10/20/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 10/21/2017Jeju (cheju) City, South Korea Tender Required 
Day 22: Sunday, 10/22/2017Incheon (seoul), South Korea Times Subject To Tida 
Day 23: Monday, 10/23/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Tuesday, 10/24/2017Tianjin (beijing), China Overnight Time Subject ToTianjin, China
Day 25: Wednesday, 10/25/2017Tianjin (beijing), China Time Subject To Transit WTianjin, China
Day 26: Thursday, 10/26/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Friday, 10/27/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Saturday, 10/28/2017Shanghai, China Overnight Times Subject To Tidal CShanghai, China
Day 29: Sunday, 10/29/2017Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa RShanghai, China
Day 30: Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Tuesday, 10/31/2017At Sea 
Day 32: Wednesday, 11/01/2017Hong Kong, China OvernightHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 33: Thursday, 11/02/2017Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 34: Friday, 11/03/2017At Sea 
Day 35: Saturday, 11/04/2017Nha Trang, Vietnam Visa RequiredNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 36: Sunday, 11/05/2017Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required 
Day 37: Monday, 11/06/2017At Sea 
Day 38: Tuesday, 11/07/2017Singapore OvernightSingapore, Singapore
Day 39: Wednesday, 11/08/2017SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 40: Thursday, 11/09/2017At Sea 
Day 41: Friday, 11/10/2017Semarang, Java, IndonesiaSemarang, Indonesia
Day 42: Saturday, 11/11/2017At Sea 
Day 43: Sunday, 11/12/2017Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject ToBenoa, Indonesia
Day 44: Monday, 11/13/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Shore Acc 
Day 45: Tuesday, 11/14/2017At Sea 
Day 46: Wednesday, 11/15/2017Darwin, Australia Visa RequiredDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 47: Thursday, 11/16/2017At Sea 
Day 48: Friday, 11/17/2017At Sea 
Day 49: Saturday, 11/18/2017At Sea 
Day 50: Sunday, 11/19/2017Cairns, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 51: Monday, 11/20/2017At Sea 
Day 52: Tuesday, 11/21/2017At Sea 
Day 53: Wednesday, 11/22/2017Brisbane, Australia Visa RequiredBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 54: Thursday, 11/23/2017At Sea 
Day 55: Friday, 11/24/2017Sydney, Australia Overnight Times Subject To TidalSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 56: Saturday, 11/25/2017Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 57: Sunday, 11/26/2017At Sea 
Day 58: Monday, 11/27/2017At Sea 
Day 59: Tuesday, 11/28/2017At Sea 
Day 60: Wednesday, 11/29/2017Waitangi (bay Of Islands), New Zeal Tender Require 
Day 61: Thursday, 11/30/2017Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To TTauranga, New Zealand
Day 62: Friday, 12/01/2017Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 63: Saturday, 12/02/2017At Sea 
Day 64: Sunday, 12/03/2017At Sea 
Day 65: Monday, 12/04/2017Dravuni Island, Fiji Tender Required 
Day 66: Tuesday, 12/05/2017Lautoka, FijiLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 67: Wednesday, 12/06/2017Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji IslandsSuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 68: Thursday, 12/07/2017At Sea 
Day 69: Friday, 12/08/2017At Sea 
Day 69: Friday, 12/08/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only 
Day 69: Friday, 12/08/2017Apia, Upolo, Samoa 
Day 70: Saturday, 12/09/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 71: Sunday, 12/10/2017At Sea 
Day 72: Monday, 12/11/2017At Sea 
Day 73: Tuesday, 12/12/2017At Sea 
Day 74: Wednesday, 12/13/2017Honolulu, Hawaii, UsHonolulu, HI
Day 75: Thursday, 12/14/2017Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender RequiredLahaina, HI
Day 76: Friday, 12/15/2017At Sea 
Day 77: Saturday, 12/16/2017At Sea 
Day 78: Sunday, 12/17/2017At Sea 
Day 79: Monday, 12/18/2017At Sea 
Day 80: Tuesday, 12/19/2017At Sea 
Day 81: Wednesday, 12/20/2017Arrive at San Diego, California, UsSan Diego, CA

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.