Search Cruises

17 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Amsterdam

The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 17 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 05/10/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Friday, 05/11/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 05/12/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 05/13/2018Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 5: Monday, 05/14/2018Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only 
Day 5: Monday, 05/14/2018Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit 
Day 5: Monday, 05/14/2018Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Tim 
Day 6: Tuesday, 05/15/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 05/16/2018Corinto, Nicaragua 
Day 8: Thursday, 05/17/2018Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 9: Friday, 05/18/2018Huatulco, MexicoHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 10: Saturday, 05/19/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 05/20/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 05/21/2018Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender RequiredCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 13: Tuesday, 05/22/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 05/23/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 05/24/2018San Francisco, California, UsSan Francisco, CA
Day 16: Friday, 05/25/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 05/26/2018Victoria, British Columbia, CanadaVictoria, BC
Day 18: Sunday, 05/27/2018Arrive at Seattle, Washington, UsSeattle, WA

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.