25 Night World Cruise on the Amsterdam


The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 25 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 01, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 04/01/2019Depart from Mumbai (bombay), India Check In Starts At 0100p ViBombay, India
Day 2: Tuesday, 04/02/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 04/03/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 04/04/2019Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 5: Friday, 04/05/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 04/06/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 04/07/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 04/08/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 04/09/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 04/10/2019Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Overnight Visa RequiredAqaba, Jordan
Day 11: Thursday, 04/11/2019Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Visa RequiredAqaba, Jordan
Day 12: Friday, 04/12/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 04/13/2019Transit The Suez Canal Cruising Only 
Day 13: Saturday, 04/13/2019Enter Suez Canal At Suez Cruising Only Transit Tim 
Day 13: Saturday, 04/13/2019Exit Suez Canal At Port Said Cruising Only Transit 
Day 14: Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 04/15/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 04/16/2019Naples (pompeii), ItalyNaples, Italy
Day 17: Wednesday, 04/17/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Thursday, 04/18/2019Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 19: Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Saturday, 04/20/2019Cadiz (seville), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 21: Sunday, 04/21/2019Scenic Cruising Tagus River Cruising Only 
Day 21: Sunday, 04/21/2019Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 22: Monday, 04/22/2019Leixoes (porto), PortugalLeixoes, Portugal
Day 23: Tuesday, 04/23/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Cherbourg (normandy), France Times Subject To TidaCherbourg, France
Day 25: Thursday, 04/25/2019Zeebrugge (brussels), BelgiumZeebrugge, Belgium
Day 26: Friday, 04/26/2019Arrive at Amsterdam, The NetherlandsAmsterdam, Netherlands


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.