25 Night World Cruise on the Amsterdam


The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 25 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 26, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 02/26/2019Depart from Auckland, New Zealand Check In Starts At 0100pAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Wednesday, 02/27/2019Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To TTauranga, New Zealand
Day 3: Thursday, 02/28/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 03/01/2019Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 5: Saturday, 03/02/2019Picton, New ZealandPicton, New Zealand
Day 6: Sunday, 03/03/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 03/04/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 03/05/2019Sydney, Australia Overnight Times Subject To TidalSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 9: Wednesday, 03/06/2019Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 10: Thursday, 03/07/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 03/08/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 03/09/2019Townsville, Australia Visa Req For SomeTownsville, Queensland, Australia
Day 13: Sunday, 03/10/2019Cairns, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 14: Monday, 03/11/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 03/12/2019Scenic Cruising Torres Strait Cruising Only 
Day 16: Wednesday, 03/13/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Thursday, 03/14/2019Darwin, Australia Visa Req For SomeDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 18: Friday, 03/15/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Saturday, 03/16/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Sunday, 03/17/2019Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Wheelchai 
Day 21: Monday, 03/18/2019Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Tender RequiredBenoa, Indonesia
Day 22: Tuesday, 03/19/2019At Sea 
Day 23: Wednesday, 03/20/2019Semarang, Java, IndonesiaSemarang, Indonesia
Day 24: Thursday, 03/21/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 25: Friday, 03/22/2019Singapore OvernightSingapore, Singapore
Day 26: Saturday, 03/23/2019Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.