28 Night South American Cruise on the Amsterdam

The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 28 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 30, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 09/30/2019Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100pSan Diego, CA
Day 2: Tuesday, 10/01/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 10/02/2019Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required WheelchairCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 4: Thursday, 10/03/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 10/04/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 10/05/2019Huatulco, MexicoHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 7: Sunday, 10/06/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 10/07/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 10/08/2019Fuerte Amador, Panama Tender Required Wheelchair A 
Day 10: Wednesday, 10/09/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 10/10/2019Manta, EcuadorManta, Ecuador
Day 12: Friday, 10/11/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 10/12/2019Salaverry (trujillo), PeruSalaverry, Peru
Day 14: Sunday, 10/13/2019Callao (lima), Peru OvernightCallao, Peru
Day 15: Monday, 10/14/2019Callao (lima), PeruCallao, Peru
Day 16: Tuesday, 10/15/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 10/16/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Thursday, 10/17/2019Guayaquil (quito), EcuadorGuayaquil, Ecuador
Day 19: Friday, 10/18/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Saturday, 10/19/2019At Sea 
Day 21: Sunday, 10/20/2019Puntarenas (puerto Caldera), CostaPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 22: Monday, 10/21/2019Corinto, Nicaragua 
Day 23: Tuesday, 10/22/2019Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 24: Wednesday, 10/23/2019At Sea 
Day 25: Thursday, 10/24/2019At Sea 
Day 26: Friday, 10/25/2019Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 27: Saturday, 10/26/2019At Sea 
Day 28: Sunday, 10/27/2019At Sea 
Day 29: Monday, 10/28/2019Arrive at San Diego, California, UsSan Diego, CA