16 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Eurodam


Debuting in 2008 as the largest ship in Holland America's fleet, the Eurodam carries 2,104 passengers and features all the features of her fellow HAL ships, plus additional dining venues, spa cabins and private cabanas. The Eurodam offers several itineraries, but generally sails to Scandinavia and the British Isles during the summer months before repositioning to Fort Lauderdale to offer Easter Caribbean routes in the winter.

Eurodam 16 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 01, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 10/01/2018Depart from Vancouver, B.c., Ca Check In Starts At 1200pVancouver, BC
Day 2: Tuesday, 10/02/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 10/03/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 10/04/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 10/05/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 10/06/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 10/07/2018Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii, Us Time Subject To Dayl 
Day 8: Monday, 10/08/2018Honolulu, Hawaii, Us OvernightHonolulu, HI
Day 9: Tuesday, 10/09/2018Honolulu, Hawaii, UsHonolulu, HI
Day 10: Wednesday, 10/10/2018Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender Required Wheelchair AccLahaina, HI
Day 11: Thursday, 10/11/2018Hilo, Hawaii, UsHilo, HI
Day 12: Friday, 10/12/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 10/13/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Sunday, 10/14/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 10/15/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 10/16/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Arrive at Vancouver, B.c., CaVancouver, BC


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.