Search Cruises

14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Koningsdam

The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 08/06/2017Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 08/07/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/08/2017South Queensferry (edinburgh), Scot Overnight Tend 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/09/2017South Queensferry (edinburgh), Scot Tender Require 
Day 5: Thursday, 08/10/2017Invergordon (inverness), Scotland, Times Subject T 
Day 6: Friday, 08/11/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 08/12/2017Reykjavik, Iceland OvernightReykjavik, Iceland
Day 8: Sunday, 08/13/2017Reykjavik, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 9: Monday, 08/14/2017Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only 
Day 9: Monday, 08/14/2017Isafjordur, Iceland Tender Required 
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only 
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Akureyri, IcelandAkureyri, Iceland
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/16/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 08/17/2017Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 13: Friday, 08/18/2017Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 14: Saturday, 08/19/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 08/20/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.