Search Cruises

14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Koningsdam

The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 25, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/25/2017Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 06/26/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Flam, Norway Tender Required 
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only 
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/28/2017Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 5: Thursday, 06/29/2017Kristiansand, NorwayKristiansund, Norway
Day 6: Friday, 06/30/2017Scenic Cruising Oslo Fjord Cruising Only 
Day 6: Friday, 06/30/2017Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 7: Saturday, 07/01/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 07/02/2017Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 9: Monday, 07/03/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/04/2017Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/04/2017Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/05/2017Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 12: Thursday, 07/06/2017Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 12: Thursday, 07/06/2017Geiranger, Norway Tender RequiredGeiranger, Norway
Day 13: Friday, 07/07/2017Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 14: Saturday, 07/08/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 07/09/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Koningsdam

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 25, 2017$2,499$3,049$3,149$4,199
Aug 20, 2017$2,649$3,249$3,399$4,349
See all sailing dates for this cruise »