Search Cruises

29 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Koningsdam

The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 29 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/15/2017Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 010Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 04/16/2017Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 3: Monday, 04/17/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required 
Day 6: Thursday, 04/20/2017Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), GreCephalonia, Greece
Day 7: Friday, 04/21/2017Katakolon (olympia), GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 8: Saturday, 04/22/2017Piraeus (athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 9: Sunday, 04/23/2017Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only 
Day 9: Sunday, 04/23/2017Istanbul, Turkey OvernightIstanbul, Turkey
Day 10: Monday, 04/24/2017Istanbul, TurkeyIstanbul, Turkey
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/25/2017Mykonos, Greece Tender RequiredMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/26/2017Kusadasi (ephesus), TurkeyKusadasi, Turkey
Day 13: Thursday, 04/27/2017Thira (santorini), Greece Tender RequiredThira, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 14: Friday, 04/28/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/29/2017Naples (pompeii), ItalyNaples, Italy
Day 16: Sunday, 04/30/2017Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 17: Monday, 05/01/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), ItalyLivorno, Italy
Day 18: Tuesday, 05/02/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender RequiredMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 19: Wednesday, 05/03/2017Barcelona, Spain OvernightBarcelona, Spain
Day 20: Thursday, 05/04/2017Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 21: Friday, 05/05/2017Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 22: Saturday, 05/06/2017Gibraltar, British Territory 
Day 23: Sunday, 05/07/2017Cadiz (seville), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 24: Monday, 05/08/2017Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 25: Tuesday, 05/09/2017Vigo, SpainVigo, Spain
Day 26: Wednesday, 05/10/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Thursday, 05/11/2017Portland, England, United Kingdom 
Day 28: Friday, 05/12/2017Cherbourg (normandy), France Times Subject To TidaCherbourg, France
Day 29: Saturday, 05/13/2017Zeebrugge (brussels), BelgiumZeebrugge, Belgium
Day 30: Sunday, 05/14/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.