Search Cruises

21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Koningsdam


The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 27, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 08/27/2017Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 08/28/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/29/2017Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/29/2017Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/30/2017Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 5: Thursday, 08/31/2017Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 5: Thursday, 08/31/2017Geiranger, Norway Tender RequiredGeiranger, Norway
Day 6: Friday, 09/01/2017Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 7: Saturday, 09/02/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 09/03/2017Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 9: Monday, 09/04/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 09/05/2017Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 11: Wednesday, 09/06/2017Warnemunde (berlin), GermanyRostock, Germany
Day 12: Thursday, 09/07/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 09/08/2017Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 14: Saturday, 09/09/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa RequiredSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 15: Sunday, 09/10/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Visa RequiredSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 16: Monday, 09/11/2017Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 17: Tuesday, 09/12/2017Cruising Stockholm Archipelago Cruising Only 
Day 17: Tuesday, 09/12/2017Stockholm, Sweden Time Subject To Daylight HoursStockholm, Sweden
Day 18: Wednesday, 09/13/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Thursday, 09/14/2017Kiel (hamburg), GermanyKiel, Germany
Day 20: Friday, 09/15/2017Arhus, Denmark 
Day 21: Saturday, 09/16/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 09/17/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.