Search Cruises

21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Koningsdam

The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 21, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/21/2017Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 05/22/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/23/2017Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/24/2017Warnemunde (berlin), GermanyRostock, Germany
Day 5: Thursday, 05/25/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 05/26/2017Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Saturday, 05/27/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa RequiredSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Sunday, 05/28/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Visa RequiredSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Monday, 05/29/2017Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/30/2017Cruising Stockholm Archipelago Cruising Only 
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/30/2017Stockholm, Sweden Time Subject To Daylight HoursStockholm, Sweden
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/31/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 06/01/2017Kiel (hamburg), GermanyKiel, Germany
Day 13: Friday, 06/02/2017Arhus, Denmark 
Day 14: Saturday, 06/03/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 06/04/2017Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 16: Monday, 06/05/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 06/06/2017Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 17: Tuesday, 06/06/2017Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 18: Wednesday, 06/07/2017Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 19: Thursday, 06/08/2017Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 19: Thursday, 06/08/2017Geiranger, Norway Tender RequiredGeiranger, Norway
Day 20: Friday, 06/09/2017Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 21: Saturday, 06/10/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 06/11/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.