21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Koningsdam


The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/10/2018Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 06/11/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/12/2018Haugesund, Norway 
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/13/2018Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/13/2018Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 5: Thursday, 06/14/2018Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 6: Friday, 06/15/2018Flam, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim 
Day 6: Friday, 06/15/2018Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only 
Day 7: Saturday, 06/16/2018Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 7: Saturday, 06/16/2018Geiranger, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair AccesGeiranger, Norway
Day 8: Sunday, 06/17/2018Molde, NorwayMolde, Norway
Day 9: Monday, 06/18/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/19/2018Scenic Cruising North Cape Cruising Only Subject T 
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/19/2018Honningsvag, NorwayHonningsvag, Norway
Day 11: Wednesday, 06/20/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 06/21/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 06/22/2018Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 14: Saturday, 06/23/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 06/24/2018Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 16: Monday, 06/25/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 06/26/2018Scenic Cruising Oslo Fjord Cruising Only 
Day 17: Tuesday, 06/26/2018Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 18: Wednesday, 06/27/2018Kristiansand, NorwayKristiansund, Norway
Day 19: Thursday, 06/28/2018Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 20: Friday, 06/29/2018Flam, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim 
Day 20: Friday, 06/29/2018Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only 
Day 21: Saturday, 06/30/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 07/01/2018Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.