21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Koningsdam


The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 01, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/01/2018Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 07/02/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/03/2018Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/03/2018Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/04/2018Molde, NorwayMolde, Norway
Day 5: Thursday, 07/05/2018Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/05/2018Geiranger, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair AccesGeiranger, Norway
Day 6: Friday, 07/06/2018Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 7: Saturday, 07/07/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 07/08/2018Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 9: Monday, 07/09/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/10/2018Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/10/2018Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/11/2018Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 12: Thursday, 07/12/2018Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 12: Thursday, 07/12/2018Hellesylt, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair Acces 
Day 12: Thursday, 07/12/2018Geiranger, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair AccesGeiranger, Norway
Day 13: Friday, 07/13/2018Scenic Cruising Trondheimsfjord Cruising Only 
Day 13: Friday, 07/13/2018Trondheim, NorwayTrondheim, Norway
Day 14: Saturday, 07/14/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 07/15/2018Scenic Cruising North Cape Cruising Only Subject T 
Day 15: Sunday, 07/15/2018Honningsvag, NorwayHonningsvag, Norway
Day 16: Monday, 07/16/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 07/17/2018Bronnoysund, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 
Day 18: Wednesday, 07/18/2018Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 19: Thursday, 07/19/2018Flam, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim 
Day 19: Thursday, 07/19/2018Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only 
Day 20: Friday, 07/20/2018Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 21: Saturday, 07/21/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 07/22/2018Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.