26 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Koningsdam


The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 26 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 10/03/2017Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 010Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Wednesday, 10/04/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 10/05/2017Alicante, Spain 
Day 4: Friday, 10/06/2017Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 5: Saturday, 10/07/2017Cadiz (seville), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 6: Sunday, 10/08/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 10/09/2017Funchal (madeira), Portugal OvernightFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 8: Tuesday, 10/10/2017Funchal (madeira), PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 9: Wednesday, 10/11/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 10/12/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 10/13/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 10/14/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 10/15/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Monday, 10/16/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 10/17/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Wednesday, 10/18/2017Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 17: Thursday, 10/19/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Friday, 10/20/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Saturday, 10/21/2017Philipsburg, Sint MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 20: Sunday, 10/22/2017Point-a-pitre, GuadeloupePointe-a-Pitre, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe
Day 21: Monday, 10/23/2017Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 22: Tuesday, 10/24/2017Daylight Passing Mount Pelee Cruising Only 
Day 22: Tuesday, 10/24/2017Fort-de-france, MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 23: Wednesday, 10/25/2017Basseterre, St Kitts And NevisSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 24: Thursday, 10/26/2017St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 25: Friday, 10/27/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Saturday, 10/28/2017Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 27: Sunday, 10/29/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.