21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Koningsdam

The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 22, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 01/22/2020Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Thursday, 01/23/2020At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 01/24/2020At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 01/25/2020Philipsburg, Sint MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 5: Sunday, 01/26/2020Daylight Passing Mount Pelee Cruising Only 
Day 5: Sunday, 01/26/2020Fort-de-france, MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 6: Monday, 01/27/2020Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/28/2020Scenic Cruising Soufriere Bay Cruising Only 
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/28/2020Castries, Saint LuciaCastries, St Lucia
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/29/2020Basseterre, St Kitts And Nevis Tender Required WheSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 9: Thursday, 01/30/2020St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 10: Friday, 01/31/2020At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 02/01/2020Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 12: Sunday, 02/02/2020Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 13: Monday, 02/03/2020Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 14: Tuesday, 02/04/2020Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos 
Day 15: Wednesday, 02/05/2020Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 
Day 16: Thursday, 02/06/2020At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 02/07/2020Kralendijk, Bonaire 
Day 18: Saturday, 02/08/2020Willemstad, CuracaoWillemstad, Curacao
Day 19: Sunday, 02/09/2020Oranjestad, ArubaAruba
Day 20: Monday, 02/10/2020At Sea 
Day 21: Tuesday, 02/11/2020At Sea 
Day 22: Wednesday, 02/12/2020Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Koningsdam

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 22, 2020$2,379$2,949$3,199$4,369
Feb 12, 2020$2,379$2,949$3,199$4,369
See all sailing dates for this cruise »