13 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Koningsdam


The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 13 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 31, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/31/2019Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 010Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Friday, 11/01/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 11/02/2019Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 4: Sunday, 11/03/2019Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 5: Monday, 11/04/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 11/05/2019Funchal (madeira), PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 7: Wednesday, 11/06/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 11/07/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 11/08/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 11/09/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 11/10/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 11/11/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 11/12/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 11/13/2019Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL