20 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Koningsdam


The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 20 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 20, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/20/2019Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 010Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 04/21/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 04/22/2019Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/23/2019Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required Wheelchair Acces 
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Split, CroatiaSplit, Croatia
Day 6: Thursday, 04/25/2019Korcula, Croatia Tender Required Wheelchair AccessKorcula, Korcula Island, Croatia
Day 7: Friday, 04/26/2019Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), GreCephalonia, Greece
Day 8: Saturday, 04/27/2019Catania, Sicily, ItalyCatania, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 04/28/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 04/29/2019Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/30/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 05/01/2019Sarande, Albania Tender Required Wheelchair AccessSarande, Albania
Day 13: Thursday, 05/02/2019Katakolon (olympia), GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 14: Friday, 05/03/2019Piraeus (athens), Greece OvernightPiraeus, Greece
Day 15: Saturday, 05/04/2019Piraeus (athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 16: Sunday, 05/05/2019Mykonos, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair AccessMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 17: Monday, 05/06/2019Rhodes, GreeceRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 18: Tuesday, 05/07/2019Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required WheelchaSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 19: Wednesday, 05/08/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Thursday, 05/09/2019Naples (pompeii), ItalyNaples, Italy
Day 21: Friday, 05/10/2019Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy