10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Koningsdam


The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 03, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 02/03/2019Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Monday, 02/04/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 02/05/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 02/06/2019Willemstad, CuracaoWillemstad, Curacao
Day 5: Thursday, 02/07/2019Kralendijk, Bonaire 
Day 6: Friday, 02/08/2019Oranjestad, ArubaAruba
Day 7: Saturday, 02/09/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 02/10/2019Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 
Day 9: Monday, 02/11/2019Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos 
Day 10: Tuesday, 02/12/2019Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 11: Wednesday, 02/13/2019Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.