Search Cruises

15 Night South American Cruise on the Maasdam

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 15 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 09, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 03/09/2017Depart from Callao (lima), Peru Check In Starts At 0100p OvernCallao, Peru
Day 2: Friday, 03/10/2017Callao (lima), PeruCallao, Peru
Day 3: Saturday, 03/11/2017General San Martin (pisco), Peru 
Day 4: Sunday, 03/12/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 03/13/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 03/15/2017Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), CostaPuerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Day 8: Thursday, 03/16/2017Corinto, Nicaragua 
Day 9: Friday, 03/17/2017Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 10: Saturday, 03/18/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 03/20/2017Manzanillo, MexicoManzanillo, Colima, Mexico
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/21/2017Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 14: Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Friday, 03/24/2017Arrive at San Diego, California, UsSan Diego, CA

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.