14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Maasdam


A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 20, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 05/20/2017Depart from Boston, Massachusetts, Us Check In Starts At 0100pBoston, MA
Day 2: Sunday, 05/21/2017Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender RequiredBar Harbor, ME
Day 3: Monday, 05/22/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 4: Tuesday, 05/23/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 5: Wednesday, 05/24/2017Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 6: Thursday, 05/25/2017Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only 
Day 7: Friday, 05/26/2017Saint Lawrence River Cruising Cruising Only 
Day 7: Friday, 05/26/2017Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 8: Saturday, 05/27/2017Saint Lawrence River Cruising Cruising Only 
Day 8: Saturday, 05/27/2017Montreal, Quebec, CanadaMontreal, PQ
Day 9: Sunday, 05/28/2017Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 10: Monday, 05/29/2017Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only 
Day 11: Tuesday, 05/30/2017Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 12: Wednesday, 05/31/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 13: Thursday, 06/01/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 14: Friday, 06/02/2017Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender RequiredBar Harbor, ME
Day 15: Saturday, 06/03/2017Arrive at Boston, Massachusetts, UsBoston, MA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Itineraries on the Maasdam



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 20, 2017$2,149$2,149$4,869$4,449
Jun 03, 2017$2,149$2,149$4,669$4,249
Jun 17, 2017$2,299$2,299$4,969$4,549
Jul 01, 2017$2,249$2,249$4,719$4,299
Jul 15, 2017$2,249$2,249$5,169$4,749
Jul 29, 2017$2,299$2,299$4,819$4,399
Aug 12, 2017$2,249$2,249$4,669$4,249
Aug 26, 2017$2,149$2,149$4,869$4,449
See all sailing dates for this cruise »