Search Cruises

30 Night South American Cruise on the Maasdam

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 30 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 02/22/2017Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100pSan Diego, CA
Day 2: Thursday, 02/23/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 02/24/2017Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender RequiredCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 4: Saturday, 02/25/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 02/26/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 02/27/2017Huatulco, MexicoHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 7: Tuesday, 02/28/2017Puerto Chiapas, MexicoPuerto Chiapas, Chiapas, Mexico
Day 8: Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 03/02/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 03/03/2017Fuerte Amador, Panama Tender Required Times Subjec 
Day 11: Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 03/05/2017Manta, EcuadorManta, Ecuador
Day 13: Monday, 03/06/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Salaverry (trujillo), PeruSalaverry, Peru
Day 15: Wednesday, 03/08/2017Callao (lima), Peru OvernightCallao, Peru
Day 16: Thursday, 03/09/2017Callao (lima), Peru OvernightCallao, Peru
Day 17: Friday, 03/10/2017Callao (lima), PeruCallao, Peru
Day 18: Saturday, 03/11/2017General San Martin (pisco), Peru 
Day 19: Sunday, 03/12/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Monday, 03/13/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Wednesday, 03/15/2017Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), CostaPuerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Day 23: Thursday, 03/16/2017Corinto, Nicaragua 
Day 24: Friday, 03/17/2017Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 25: Saturday, 03/18/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Monday, 03/20/2017Manzanillo, MexicoManzanillo, Colima, Mexico
Day 28: Tuesday, 03/21/2017Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 29: Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea 
Day 30: Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Friday, 03/24/2017Arrive at San Diego, California, UsSan Diego, CA

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.