Search Cruises

19 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Maasdam

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 19 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 21, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 10/21/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times SSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Sunday, 10/22/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 10/23/2017Brisbane, Australia Visa RequiredBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/24/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/25/2017Hamilton Island, Queensland, Austra Tender RequireHamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland, Australia
Day 6: Thursday, 10/26/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 10/27/2017Cairns, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 8: Saturday, 10/28/2017Sherrard Island Anchorage, Queensla Overnight Anch 
Day 8: Saturday, 10/28/2017Sunrise At Lizard Island Cruising Only Weather,per 
Day 8: Saturday, 10/28/2017Great Barrier Reef Experience Cruising Only Weathe 
Day 8: Saturday, 10/28/2017The Ribbon Reef Region Cruising Only Weather,permi 
Day 9: Sunday, 10/29/2017Great Barrier Reef Experience Cruising Only Weathe 
Day 9: Sunday, 10/29/2017Sherrard Island Anchorage, Queensla Anchored Visa 
Day 9: Sunday, 10/29/2017Sunset At Booby Island Cruising Only Weather,permi 
Day 9: Sunday, 10/29/2017The Far North Region Cruising Only Weather,permiss 
Day 9: Sunday, 10/29/2017The Torres Strait Cruising Only Weather,permission 
Day 10: Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/31/2017Darwin, Australia Visa RequiredDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 12: Wednesday, 11/01/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 11/02/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 11/03/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Shore Acc 
Day 15: Saturday, 11/04/2017Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject ToBenoa, Indonesia
Day 16: Sunday, 11/05/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Monday, 11/06/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 11/07/2017Exmouth, Australia Tender Required Reef Restrictio 
Day 19: Wednesday, 11/08/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Thursday, 11/09/2017Arrive at Fremantle (perth), Australia Reef Restrictions MigFremantle, Western Australia, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.