Search Cruises

13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Maasdam

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 09, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 11/09/2017Depart from Fremantle (perth), Australia Check In Starts At 01Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 11/10/2017Fremantle (perth), Australia Reef Restrictions MigFremantle, Western Australia, Australia
Day 3: Saturday, 11/11/2017Albany, Australia Visa Required 
Day 4: Sunday, 11/12/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 11/13/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 11/14/2017Adelaide, South Australia, Australi Visa RequiredAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 7: Wednesday, 11/15/2017Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Austral Tender Require 
Day 8: Thursday, 11/16/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 11/17/2017Melbourne, Australia Visa RequiredMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 10: Saturday, 11/18/2017Burnie, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required 
Day 11: Sunday, 11/19/2017Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa RequiredHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 12: Monday, 11/20/2017Port Arthur, Australia Tender Required Visa Requir 
Day 13: Tuesday, 11/21/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 11/22/2017Arrive at Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.