Search Cruises

9 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Maasdam

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 9 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 07, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/07/2016Depart from Fremantle (perth), Australia Check In Starts At 01Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/08/2016Fremantle (perth), Australia Visa RequiredFremantle, Western Australia, Australia
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/09/2016Albany, Australia Visa Required 
Day 4: Thursday, 11/10/2016At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 11/11/2016At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 11/12/2016Adelaide, South Australia, Australi Visa RequiredAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 7: Sunday, 11/13/2016Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Austral Tender Require 
Day 8: Monday, 11/14/2016At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/15/2016Burnie, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required 
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/16/2016Arrive at Melbourne, Australia Visa RequiredMelbourne, Victoria, Australia