Search Cruises

39 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Maasdam

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 39 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/15/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p Times SSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 01/16/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/17/2017Melbourne, Australia Visa RequiredMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/18/2017Burnie, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required 
Day 5: Thursday, 01/19/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 01/20/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/21/2017Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/21/2017Milford Sound, New Zealand Service CallMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 8: Sunday, 01/22/2017Port Chalmers (dunedin), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 9: Monday, 01/23/2017Timaru, New Zealand 
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/24/2017Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound Cruising Only 
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/24/2017Picton, New ZealandPicton, New Zealand
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/25/2017Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 12: Thursday, 01/26/2017Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 13: Friday, 01/27/2017Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To TTauranga, New Zealand
Day 14: Saturday, 01/28/2017Cruising Coromandel Peninsula Cruising Only 
Day 14: Saturday, 01/28/2017Cruising Bay Of Plenty Cruising Only 
Day 15: Sunday, 01/29/2017Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 16: Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 01/31/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 02/01/2017Nuku Alofa, Tonga 
Day 19: Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Thursday, 02/02/2017Vava U, Tonga Tender Required 
Day 19: Thursday, 02/02/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only 
Day 19: Thursday, 02/02/2017Alofi, Niue Tender RequiredAlofi, Niue
Day 20: Friday, 02/03/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 02/04/2017Rarotonga, Cook Islands Tender RequiredRarotonga, Cook Islands
Day 22: Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Monday, 02/06/2017Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender RequiredBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 24: Tuesday, 02/07/2017Papeete, French Polynesia OvernightPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 25: Wednesday, 02/08/2017Moorea, French Polynesia Tender RequiredMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 25: Wednesday, 02/08/2017Papeete, French PolynesiaPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 26: Thursday, 02/09/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Friday, 02/10/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Saturday, 02/11/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Sunday, 02/12/2017At Sea 
Day 30: Monday, 02/13/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Tuesday, 02/14/2017Honolulu, Hawaii, UsHonolulu, HI
Day 32: Wednesday, 02/15/2017Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender RequiredLahaina, HI
Day 33: Thursday, 02/16/2017At Sea 
Day 34: Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea 
Day 35: Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea 
Day 36: Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea 
Day 37: Monday, 02/20/2017At Sea 
Day 38: Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea 
Day 39: Wednesday, 02/22/2017Arrive at San Diego, California, UsSan Diego, CA

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.