16 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Maasdam


A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 16 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 21, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/21/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times SSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Saturday, 12/22/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 12/23/2018Melbourne, Australia Visa Req For SomeMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 4: Monday, 12/24/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/25/2018Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Overnight Visa Req ForHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/26/2018Scenic Cruising Cape Raoul Cruising Only 
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/26/2018Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa Req For SomeHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/26/2018Port Arthur, Australia Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 7: Thursday, 12/27/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 12/28/2018Adelaide, South Australia, Australi Overnight VisaAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 9: Saturday, 12/29/2018Adelaide, South Australia, Australi Visa Req For SAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 10: Sunday, 12/30/2018Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Austral Tender Require 
Day 11: Monday, 12/31/2018Port Lincoln, Australia Visa Req For Some 
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/01/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/02/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 01/03/2019Esperance, West Australia, Australi Visa Req For S 
Day 15: Friday, 01/04/2019Albany, Western Australia, Australi Visa Req For S 
Day 16: Saturday, 01/05/2019Bunbury, Western Australia, Austral Visa Req For S 
Day 17: Sunday, 01/06/2019Arrive at Fremantle (perth), Australia Reef Restrictions MigFremantle, Western Australia, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.