44 Night Oriental Cruise on the Maasdam


A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 44 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 14, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 08/14/2019Depart from Yokohama, Japan Check In Starts At 0100pYokohama, Japan
Day 2: Thursday, 08/15/2019Shimizu, Japan 
Day 3: Friday, 08/16/2019Kobe, JapanKobe, Japan
Day 4: Saturday, 08/17/2019Takamatsu, Japan 
Day 5: Sunday, 08/18/2019Kochi, Japan 
Day 6: Monday, 08/19/2019Scenic Cruising Kanmon Strait Cruising Only 
Day 7: Tuesday, 08/20/2019Kanazawa, JapanKanazawa, Japan
Day 8: Wednesday, 08/21/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 08/22/2019Vladivostok, Russia Visa RequiredVladivostok, Russia
Day 10: Friday, 08/23/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 08/24/2019Korsakov, Sakhalin, Russia Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 12: Sunday, 08/25/2019Otaru, Japan 
Day 13: Monday, 08/26/2019Hakodate, Japan 
Day 14: Tuesday, 08/27/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 08/28/2019Yokohama, JapanYokohama, Japan
Day 16: Thursday, 08/29/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 08/30/2019Hiroshima, JapanHiroshima, Japan
Day 18: Saturday, 08/31/2019Scenic Cruising Kanmon Strait Cruising Only 
Day 19: Sunday, 09/01/2019Nagasaki, JapanNagasaki, Japan
Day 20: Monday, 09/02/2019At Sea 
Day 21: Tuesday, 09/03/2019Amami Oshima, Japan 
Day 22: Wednesday, 09/04/2019Naha, Japan 
Day 23: Thursday, 09/05/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Friday, 09/06/2019Iwo Jima (scenic Cruising), Japan Cruising Only 
Day 25: Saturday, 09/07/2019At Sea 
Day 26: Sunday, 09/08/2019Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands 
Day 27: Monday, 09/09/2019Guam (us Territory), Guam 
Day 28: Tuesday, 09/10/2019At Sea 
Day 29: Wednesday, 09/11/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 30: Thursday, 09/12/2019Jayapura, Papua Indonesia, Indonesi Tender Require 
Day 31: Friday, 09/13/2019Wewak, Papua New Guinea Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 32: Saturday, 09/14/2019Madang, Papua New GuineaMadang, Papua New Guinea
Day 33: Sunday, 09/15/2019Lae, Papua New GuineaLae, Papua New Guinea
Day 34: Monday, 09/16/2019At Sea 
Day 35: Tuesday, 09/17/2019Rabaul, Papua New Guinea Tender Required Wheelchai 
Day 36: Wednesday, 09/18/2019At Sea 
Day 37: Thursday, 09/19/2019Ghizo Island, Solomon Islands Tender Required Whee 
Day 38: Friday, 09/20/2019Honiara, Guadalcanal, Solomon Islan 
Day 39: Saturday, 09/21/2019At Sea 
Day 40: Sunday, 09/22/2019At Sea 
Day 41: Monday, 09/23/2019Kuto, Ile Des Pins, New Caledonia Tender RequiredIle des Pins, New Caledonia
Day 42: Tuesday, 09/24/2019Noumea, New CaledoniaNoumea, New Caledonia
Day 43: Wednesday, 09/25/2019At Sea 
Day 44: Thursday, 09/26/2019At Sea 
Day 45: Friday, 09/27/2019Arrive at Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia