Search Cruises

21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Nieuw Amsterdam

The Nieuw Amsterdam is Holland America's latest Signature-class ship, and is the fourth ship to bear the name. The ship sails Mediterranean itineraries in spring and summer, then moves on to the Caribbean for the winter months.

Nieuw Amsterdam 21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 29, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/29/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Monday, 01/30/2017Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender RequiredHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/31/2017Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos 
Day 4: Wednesday, 02/01/2017Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 
Day 5: Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 02/03/2017Kralendijk, Bonaire 
Day 7: Saturday, 02/04/2017Willemstad, CuracaoWillemstad, Curacao
Day 8: Sunday, 02/05/2017Oranjestad, ArubaOranjestad, Aruba
Day 9: Monday, 02/06/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 02/07/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 02/08/2017Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 12: Thursday, 02/09/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 02/10/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 02/11/2017Philipsburg, Sint MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 15: Sunday, 02/12/2017Scenic Cruising Soufriere Bay Cruising Only 
Day 15: Sunday, 02/12/2017Castries, Saint LuciaCastries, St Lucia
Day 16: Monday, 02/13/2017Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 17: Tuesday, 02/14/2017Daylight Passing Mount Pelee Cruising Only 
Day 17: Tuesday, 02/14/2017Fort-de-france, MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 18: Wednesday, 02/15/2017St. Johns, Antigua And BarbudaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 19: Thursday, 02/16/2017St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 20: Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 02/18/2017Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender RequiredHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 22: Sunday, 02/19/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.