14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Nieuw Statendam


A sister to the Koningsdam, the Nieuw Amsterdam will debut in December 2018.

Nieuw Statendam 14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 23, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/23/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Monday, 12/24/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/25/2018Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/26/2018San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 5: Thursday, 12/27/2018St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 6: Friday, 12/28/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 12/29/2018Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 8: Sunday, 12/30/2018Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 9: Monday, 12/31/2018Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/01/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/02/2019Ocho Rios, JamaicaOcho Rios, Jamaica
Day 12: Thursday, 01/03/2019Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 13: Friday, 01/04/2019Cozumel, MexicoCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 14: Saturday, 01/05/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 01/06/2019Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.