10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Nieuw Statendam


A sister to the Koningsdam, the Nieuw Amsterdam will debut in December 2018.

Nieuw Statendam 10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 20, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/20/2019Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Monday, 01/21/2019Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/22/2019Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos 
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/23/2019Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 
Day 5: Thursday, 01/24/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 01/25/2019Kralendijk, Bonaire 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/26/2019Willemstad, CuracaoWillemstad, Curacao
Day 8: Sunday, 01/27/2019Oranjestad, ArubaAruba
Day 9: Monday, 01/28/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/29/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/30/2019Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.