20 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Nieuw Statendam


A sister to the Koningsdam, the Nieuw Amsterdam will debut in December 2018.

Nieuw Statendam 20 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 27, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/27/2019Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 010Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 09/28/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 09/29/2019Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 4: Monday, 09/30/2019Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required Wheelchair Acces 
Day 5: Tuesday, 10/01/2019Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), GreCephalonia, Greece
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/02/2019Katakolon (olympia), GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 7: Thursday, 10/03/2019Piraeus (athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 8: Friday, 10/04/2019Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required WheelchaSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 9: Saturday, 10/05/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 10/06/2019Naples (pompeii), ItalyNaples, Italy
Day 11: Monday, 10/07/2019Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/08/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 10/09/2019Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 14: Thursday, 10/10/2019Gibraltar, British Territory 
Day 15: Friday, 10/11/2019Cadiz (seville), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 16: Saturday, 10/12/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Sunday, 10/13/2019Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 18: Monday, 10/14/2019Marseille (provence), FranceMarseille, France
Day 19: Tuesday, 10/15/2019Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender Required Wheelchair AccMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 20: Wednesday, 10/16/2019Livorno (florence/pisa), ItalyLivorno, Italy
Day 21: Thursday, 10/17/2019Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy