21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Nieuw Statendam


A sister to the Koningsdam, the Nieuw Amsterdam will debut in December 2018.

Nieuw Statendam 21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 12, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/12/2019Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 05/13/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/14/2019Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/15/2019Warnemunde (berlin), GermanyRostock, Germany
Day 5: Thursday, 05/16/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 05/17/2019Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Saturday, 05/18/2019St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Time Subject To CSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Sunday, 05/19/2019St. Petersburg, Russia Time Subject To Canal TransSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Monday, 05/20/2019Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/21/2019Cruising Stockholm Archipelago Cruising Only 
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/21/2019Stockholm, Sweden Time Subject To Daylight HoursStockholm, Sweden
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/22/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 05/23/2019Kiel (hamburg), GermanyKiel, Germany
Day 13: Friday, 05/24/2019Arhus, DenmarkAarhus, Denmark
Day 14: Saturday, 05/25/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 05/26/2019Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 16: Monday, 05/27/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 05/28/2019Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 17: Tuesday, 05/28/2019Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 18: Wednesday, 05/29/2019Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only 
Day 18: Wednesday, 05/29/2019Skjolden, Norway 
Day 19: Thursday, 05/30/2019Molde, NorwayMolde, Norway
Day 20: Friday, 05/31/2019Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 21: Saturday, 06/01/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 06/02/2019Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands