14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Nieuw Statendam


A sister to the Koningsdam, the Nieuw Amsterdam will debut in December 2018.

Nieuw Statendam 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 21, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/21/2019Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 07/22/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/23/2019Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/23/2019Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/24/2019Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/24/2019Skjolden, Norway 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/25/2019Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 6: Friday, 07/26/2019Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 7: Saturday, 07/27/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 07/28/2019Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 9: Monday, 07/29/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/30/2019Scenic Cruising Oslo Fjord Cruising Only 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/30/2019Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/31/2019Kristiansand, NorwayKristiansund, Norway
Day 12: Thursday, 08/01/2019Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 13: Friday, 08/02/2019Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only 
Day 13: Friday, 08/02/2019Flam, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim 
Day 14: Saturday, 08/03/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 08/04/2019Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands