14 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Noordam


The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 14 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 30, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/30/2017Depart from Vancouver, B.c., Ca Check In Starts At 1200pVancouver, BC
Day 2: Monday, 07/31/2017Scenic Cruising The Insidepassage Cruising Only 
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/01/2017Ketchikan, Alaska, UsKetchikan, AK
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/02/2017Juneau, Alaska, UsJuneau, AK
Day 5: Thursday, 08/03/2017Skagway, Alaska, UsSkagway, AK
Day 6: Friday, 08/04/2017Glacier Bay Cruising Only 
Day 7: Saturday, 08/05/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 08/06/2017Seward (anchorage), Alaska, UsSeward, AK
Day 9: Monday, 08/07/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/08/2017Glacier Bay Cruising Only 
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/09/2017Haines, Alaska, UsHaines, AK
Day 12: Thursday, 08/10/2017Juneau, Alaska, UsJuneau, AK
Day 13: Friday, 08/11/2017Ketchikan, Alaska, UsKetchikan, AK
Day 14: Saturday, 08/12/2017Scenic Cruising The Insidepassage Cruising Only 
Day 15: Sunday, 08/13/2017Arrive at Vancouver, B.c., CaVancouver, BC


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night Alaskan Cruise Itineraries on the Noordam



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 30, 2017$1,899$3,699-$5,199
Aug 13, 2017$2,199$4,199-$5,199
Aug 27, 2017$1,899$3,699-$6,699
Sep 10, 2017$1,899$3,699-$5,199
See all sailing dates for this cruise »