Search Cruises

38 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Noordam

The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 38 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 28, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 09/28/2017Depart from San Francisco, California, Us Check In Starts At 0San Francisco, CA
Day 2: Friday, 09/29/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 09/30/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 10/01/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 10/02/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/03/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/04/2017Hilo, Hawaii, UsHilo, HI
Day 8: Thursday, 10/05/2017Honolulu, Hawaii, UsHonolulu, HI
Day 9: Friday, 10/06/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 10/07/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only 
Day 11: Sunday, 10/08/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 10/09/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 10/10/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 10/11/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 10/12/2017Apia, Upolo, Samoa 
Day 16: Friday, 10/13/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 10/14/2017Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji IslandsSuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 18: Sunday, 10/15/2017Lautoka, FijiLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 19: Monday, 10/16/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Tuesday, 10/17/2017Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required Time Su 
Day 21: Wednesday, 10/18/2017Kuto, Ile Des Pins, New Caledonia Tender RequiredIle des Pins, New Caledonia
Day 22: Thursday, 10/19/2017Noumea, New CaledoniaNoumea, New Caledonia
Day 23: Friday, 10/20/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Saturday, 10/21/2017At Sea 
Day 25: Sunday, 10/22/2017Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 26: Monday, 10/23/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Tuesday, 10/24/2017Melbourne, Australia Visa RequiredMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 28: Wednesday, 10/25/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Thursday, 10/26/2017Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa RequiredHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 30: Friday, 10/27/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Saturday, 10/28/2017At Sea 
Day 32: Sunday, 10/29/2017Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S 
Day 32: Sunday, 10/29/2017Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call Shore AcceMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 33: Monday, 10/30/2017Port Chalmers (dunedin), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 34: Tuesday, 10/31/2017Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender RequiredChristchurch, New Zealand
Day 35: Wednesday, 11/01/2017Picton, New ZealandPicton, New Zealand
Day 36: Thursday, 11/02/2017Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 37: Friday, 11/03/2017Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 38: Saturday, 11/04/2017Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To TTauranga, New Zealand
Day 39: Sunday, 11/05/2017Auckland, New Zealand OvernightAuckland, New Zealand
Day 40: Monday, 11/06/2017Arrive at Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.