Search Cruises

15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Noordam

The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/22/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times SSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 10/23/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/24/2017Melbourne, Australia Visa RequiredMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/25/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 10/26/2017Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa RequiredHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 6: Friday, 10/27/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 10/28/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 10/29/2017Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S 
Day 8: Sunday, 10/29/2017Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call Shore AcceMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 9: Monday, 10/30/2017Port Chalmers (dunedin), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/31/2017Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender RequiredChristchurch, New Zealand
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/01/2017Picton, New ZealandPicton, New Zealand
Day 12: Thursday, 11/02/2017Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 13: Friday, 11/03/2017Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 14: Saturday, 11/04/2017Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To TTauranga, New Zealand
Day 15: Sunday, 11/05/2017Auckland, New Zealand OvernightAuckland, New Zealand
Day 16: Monday, 11/06/2017Arrive at Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Noordam

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 22, 2017$2,299$2,499$3,299$4,549
Nov 21, 2017$2,199$2,399$2,999$4,649
See all sailing dates for this cruise »