Search Cruises

17 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Noordam

The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 17 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 01, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 02/01/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times SSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 02/02/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 02/03/2018Melbourne, Australia Visa RequiredMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 4: Sunday, 02/04/2018Burnie, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required 
Day 5: Monday, 02/05/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 02/06/2018Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Overnight Visa RequireHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 6: Tuesday, 02/06/2018Port Arthur, Australia Tender Required Visa Requir 
Day 7: Wednesday, 02/07/2018Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa RequiredHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 8: Thursday, 02/08/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 02/09/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 02/10/2018Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S 
Day 10: Saturday, 02/10/2018Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call Shore AcceMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 11: Sunday, 02/11/2018Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S 
Day 12: Monday, 02/12/2018Port Chalmers (dunedin), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 13: Tuesday, 02/13/2018Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender RequiredChristchurch, New Zealand
Day 14: Wednesday, 02/14/2018Picton, New ZealandPicton, New Zealand
Day 15: Thursday, 02/15/2018Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 16: Friday, 02/16/2018Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 17: Saturday, 02/17/2018Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To TTauranga, New Zealand
Day 18: Sunday, 02/18/2018Arrive at Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.