Search Cruises

36 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Noordam

The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 36 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 26, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/26/2017Depart from Auckland, New Zealand Check In Starts At 0100p CheAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Monday, 03/27/2017Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To TTauranga, New Zealand
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/28/2017Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/29/2017Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 5: Thursday, 03/30/2017Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender RequiredChristchurch, New Zealand
Day 6: Friday, 03/31/2017Port Chalmers (dunedin), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 7: Saturday, 04/01/2017Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/04/2017Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa RequiredHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 04/06/2017Melbourne, Australia Visa RequiredMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 13: Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 04/08/2017Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 15: Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 04/10/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 04/11/2017Noumea, New CaledoniaNoumea, New Caledonia
Day 18: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required Time Su 
Day 19: Thursday, 04/13/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Friday, 04/14/2017Lautoka, FijiLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 21: Saturday, 04/15/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 04/15/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only 
Day 21: Saturday, 04/15/2017Dravuni Island, Fiji Tender Required 
Day 22: Sunday, 04/16/2017Pago Pago, Tutuila, American SamoaPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 23: Monday, 04/17/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 25: Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Friday, 04/21/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Saturday, 04/22/2017Hilo, Hawaii, UsHilo, HI
Day 29: Sunday, 04/23/2017Honolulu, Hawaii, UsHonolulu, HI
Day 30: Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Tuesday, 04/25/2017At Sea 
Day 32: Wednesday, 04/26/2017At Sea 
Day 33: Thursday, 04/27/2017At Sea 
Day 34: Friday, 04/28/2017At Sea 
Day 35: Saturday, 04/29/2017Victoria, British Columbia, CanadaVictoria, BC
Day 36: Sunday, 04/30/2017Arrive at Vancouver, B.c., CaVancouver, BC

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.