Search Cruises

14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Noordam

The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 07, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 12/07/2016Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p Times SSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Thursday, 12/08/2016At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 12/09/2016At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 12/10/2016Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S 
Day 4: Saturday, 12/10/2016Milford Sound, New Zealand Service CallMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 5: Sunday, 12/11/2016Port Chalmers (dunedin), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 6: Monday, 12/12/2016Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender RequiredChristchurch, New Zealand
Day 7: Tuesday, 12/13/2016Picton, New ZealandPicton, New Zealand
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/14/2016Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 9: Thursday, 12/15/2016Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 10: Friday, 12/16/2016Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To TTauranga, New Zealand
Day 11: Saturday, 12/17/2016Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 12: Sunday, 12/18/2016Waitangi (bay Of Islands), New Zeal Tender Require 
Day 13: Monday, 12/19/2016At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 12/20/2016At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 12/21/2016Arrive at Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Noordam

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 07, 2016$1,439$3,699$1,849$2,699
Jan 04, 2017$2,259$2,299$2,399$3,599
Feb 28, 2017$1,799$2,099$2,599$3,799
See all sailing dates for this cruise »