24 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Noordam


The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 24 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 30, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 09/30/2018Depart from Vancouver, B.c., Ca Check In Starts At 1200pVancouver, BC
Day 2: Monday, 10/01/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/02/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/03/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 10/04/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 10/05/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 10/06/2018Honolulu, Hawaii, Us OvernightHonolulu, HI
Day 8: Sunday, 10/07/2018Honolulu, Hawaii, UsHonolulu, HI
Day 9: Monday, 10/08/2018Kona, Hawaii, Us Tender Required Wheelchair Access 
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/09/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/10/2018Cross International Dateline Cruising Only 
Day 12: Thursday, 10/11/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 10/12/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 10/13/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 10/14/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 10/15/2018Apia, Upolo, Samoa 
Day 17: Tuesday, 10/16/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji IslandsSuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 19: Thursday, 10/18/2018Dravuni Island, Fiji Tender Required Wheelchair Ac 
Day 20: Friday, 10/19/2018Lautoka, FijiLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 21: Saturday, 10/20/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 10/21/2018Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 23: Monday, 10/22/2018Tadine, Mare, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelc 
Day 24: Tuesday, 10/23/2018At Sea 
Day 25: Wednesday, 10/24/2018At Sea 
Day 26: Thursday, 10/25/2018Arrive at Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.