28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Noordam


The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 14, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 01/14/2019Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times SSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Tuesday, 01/15/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 01/16/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 01/17/2019Kuto, Ile Des Pins, New Caledonia Tender RequiredIle des Pins, New Caledonia
Day 5: Friday, 01/18/2019Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 6: Saturday, 01/19/2019Luganville, Vanuatu 
Day 7: Sunday, 01/20/2019Champagne Bay, Espiritu Santo, Vanu Tender Require 
Day 8: Monday, 01/21/2019Port Vila, VanuatuPort Vila, Vanuatu
Day 9: Tuesday, 01/22/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 01/23/2019Mystery Island, Vanuatu Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 11: Thursday, 01/24/2019Tadine, Mare, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelc 
Day 12: Friday, 01/25/2019Noumea, New CaledoniaNoumea, New Caledonia
Day 13: Saturday, 01/26/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Sunday, 01/27/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 01/28/2019Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 16: Tuesday, 01/29/2019Eden, New South Wales, Australia Tender Required W 
Day 17: Wednesday, 01/30/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Thursday, 01/31/2019Melbourne, Australia Visa RequiredMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 19: Friday, 02/01/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Saturday, 02/02/2019Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa RequiredHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 21: Sunday, 02/03/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Monday, 02/04/2019At Sea 
Day 23: Tuesday, 02/05/2019Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Subject 
Day 23: Tuesday, 02/05/2019Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call Shore AcceMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 24: Wednesday, 02/06/2019Port Chalmers (dunedin), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 25: Thursday, 02/07/2019Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender RequiredAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 26: Friday, 02/08/2019Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 27: Saturday, 02/09/2019Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 28: Sunday, 02/10/2019Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To TTauranga, New Zealand
Day 29: Monday, 02/11/2019Arrive at Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.