36 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Noordam


The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 36 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 24, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/24/2019Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times SSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 03/25/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/26/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/27/2019Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Subject 
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/27/2019Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call Shore AcceMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 5: Thursday, 03/28/2019Port Chalmers (dunedin), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 6: Friday, 03/29/2019Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender RequiredAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 7: Saturday, 03/30/2019Picton, New ZealandPicton, New Zealand
Day 8: Sunday, 03/31/2019Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 9: Monday, 04/01/2019Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/02/2019Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To TTauranga, New Zealand
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/03/2019Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 12: Thursday, 04/04/2019Waitangi (bay Of Islands), New Zeal Tender RequireBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 13: Friday, 04/05/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 04/06/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 04/07/2019Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 16: Monday, 04/08/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 04/09/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 04/10/2019Tadine, Mare, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelc 
Day 19: Thursday, 04/11/2019Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 20: Friday, 04/12/2019At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 04/13/2019Lautoka, FijiLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 22: Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 04/14/2019Cross International Dateline Cruising Only 
Day 22: Sunday, 04/14/2019Savusavu, Vanua Levi, Fiji Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 23: Monday, 04/15/2019Pago Pago, Tutuila, American SamoaPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 24: Tuesday, 04/16/2019At Sea 
Day 25: Wednesday, 04/17/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 26: Thursday, 04/18/2019At Sea 
Day 27: Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea 
Day 28: Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea 
Day 29: Sunday, 04/21/2019Honolulu, Hawaii, UsHonolulu, HI
Day 30: Monday, 04/22/2019Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii, Us Time Subject To Dayl 
Day 31: Tuesday, 04/23/2019At Sea 
Day 32: Wednesday, 04/24/2019At Sea 
Day 33: Thursday, 04/25/2019At Sea 
Day 34: Friday, 04/26/2019At Sea 
Day 35: Saturday, 04/27/2019At Sea 
Day 36: Sunday, 04/28/2019Arrive at Vancouver, B.c., CaVancouver, BC


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.