23 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Noordam


The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 23 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 12/22/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times SSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Sunday, 12/23/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 12/24/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 12/25/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 12/26/2018Tadine, Mare, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelc 
Day 6: Thursday, 12/27/2018Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 7: Friday, 12/28/2018Luganville, Vanuatu 
Day 8: Saturday, 12/29/2018Port Vila, VanuatuPort Vila, Vanuatu
Day 9: Sunday, 12/30/2018Mystery Island, Vanuatu Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 10: Monday, 12/31/2018Noumea, New CaledoniaNoumea, New Caledonia
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/01/2019Kuto, Ile Des Pins, New Caledonia Tender RequiredIle des Pins, New Caledonia
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/02/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 01/03/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 01/04/2019Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 15: Saturday, 01/05/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 01/06/2019Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Overnight Visa Req ForHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 16: Sunday, 01/06/2019Port Arthur, Australia Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 17: Monday, 01/07/2019Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa Req For SomeHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 18: Tuesday, 01/08/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Wednesday, 01/09/2019Adelaide, South Australia, Australi Overnight VisaAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 20: Thursday, 01/10/2019Adelaide, South Australia, Australi Visa Req For SAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 21: Friday, 01/11/2019Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Austral Tender Require 
Day 22: Saturday, 01/12/2019At Sea 
Day 23: Sunday, 01/13/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Monday, 01/14/2019Arrive at Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.