Search Cruises

21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Oosterdam

Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 17, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 03/17/2017Depart from Tampa, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 0100pTampa, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 03/18/2017Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight HouKey West, FL
Day 3: Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 03/21/2017San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 6: Wednesday, 03/22/2017St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 7: Thursday, 03/23/2017St. Johns, Antigua And BarbudaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 8: Friday, 03/24/2017Scenic Cruising Soufriere Bay Cruising Only 
Day 8: Friday, 03/24/2017Castries, Saint LuciaCastries, St Lucia
Day 9: Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 03/26/2017Willemstad, CuracaoWillemstad, Curacao
Day 11: Monday, 03/27/2017Oranjestad, ArubaOranjestad, Aruba
Day 12: Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 03/29/2017Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required 
Day 14: Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 03/31/2017Tampa, Florida, UsTampa, FL
Day 16: Saturday, 04/01/2017Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight HouKey West, FL
Day 17: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Monday, 04/03/2017Mahogany Bay, Roatan, HondurasRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 19: Tuesday, 04/04/2017Santo Tomas De Castilla, Guatemala 
Day 20: Wednesday, 04/05/2017Costa Maya, MexicoCosta Maya, Mexico
Day 21: Thursday, 04/06/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Friday, 04/07/2017Arrive at Tampa, Florida, UsTampa, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.