15 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Oosterdam


Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 03, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 04/03/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Wednesday, 04/04/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 04/05/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 04/06/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 04/07/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Sunday, 04/08/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 04/09/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 04/12/2018Funchal (madeira), PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 11: Friday, 04/13/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 04/14/2018Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 13: Sunday, 04/15/2018Huelva (seville), Spain 
Day 14: Monday, 04/16/2018Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 15: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 16: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.