14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Oosterdam


Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 12/08/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 12/09/2018Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 3: Monday, 12/10/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 12/11/2018Montego Bay, JamaicaMontego Bay, Jamaica
Day 5: Wednesday, 12/12/2018Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 6: Thursday, 12/13/2018Cozumel, MexicoCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 7: Friday, 12/14/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 12/15/2018Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 9: Sunday, 12/16/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 12/17/2018Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos 
Day 11: Tuesday, 12/18/2018San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 12: Wednesday, 12/19/2018St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 13: Thursday, 12/20/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 12/21/2018Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 15: Saturday, 12/22/2018Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL


Other 14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Oosterdam



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 02, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป