24 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Oosterdam


Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 24 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 06, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/06/2019Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100pSan Diego, CA
Day 2: Thursday, 11/07/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 11/08/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 11/09/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 11/10/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 11/11/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/12/2019Honolulu, Hawaii, Us OvernightHonolulu, HI
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/13/2019Honolulu, Hawaii, UsHonolulu, HI
Day 9: Thursday, 11/14/2019Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender Required Wheelchair AccLahaina, HI
Day 10: Friday, 11/15/2019Scenic Cruising Kilauea Volcano Cruising Only 
Day 10: Friday, 11/15/2019Kona, Hawaii, Us Tender Required Wheelchair Access 
Day 11: Saturday, 11/16/2019Hilo, Hawaii, UsHilo, HI
Day 12: Sunday, 11/17/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 11/18/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 11/19/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 11/20/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 11/21/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 11/22/2019Ensenada, MexicoEnsenada, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Day 18: Saturday, 11/23/2019San Diego, California, UsSan Diego, CA
Day 19: Sunday, 11/24/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Monday, 11/25/2019Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required WheelchairCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 21: Tuesday, 11/26/2019Mazatlan, MexicoMazatlan, Sinaloa, Mexico
Day 22: Wednesday, 11/27/2019Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 23: Thursday, 11/28/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Friday, 11/29/2019At Sea 
Day 25: Saturday, 11/30/2019Arrive at San Diego, California, UsSan Diego, CA