Search Cruises

34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/15/2017Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Sunday, 07/16/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 07/17/2017Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 3: Monday, 07/17/2017Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/19/2017Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 6: Thursday, 07/20/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 07/21/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 07/22/2017Longyearbyen, NorwayLongyearbyen, Norway
Day 9: Sunday, 07/23/2017Scenic Cruising Polar Icecap Cruising Only Route S 
Day 9: Sunday, 07/23/2017Scenic Cruising Liefdefd Fjord Cruising Only Route 
Day 10: Monday, 07/24/2017Longyearbyen Outer P/s Cruising Only Service Call 
Day 10: Monday, 07/24/2017Scenic Cruising Lilliehook Fjord Cruising Only Rou 
Day 10: Monday, 07/24/2017Ny Alesund, Spitsbergen, Norway Tender Required 
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/25/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/26/2017Cruising Jan Mayen Island Cruising Only 
Day 13: Thursday, 07/27/2017Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only 
Day 13: Thursday, 07/27/2017Akureyri, IcelandAkureyri, Iceland
Day 14: Friday, 07/28/2017Isafjordur, Iceland 
Day 14: Friday, 07/28/2017Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only 
Day 15: Saturday, 07/29/2017Reykjavik, Iceland OvernightReykjavik, Iceland
Day 16: Sunday, 07/30/2017Reykjavik, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 17: Monday, 07/31/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 08/01/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Wednesday, 08/02/2017Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, Unite OvernightRosyth, Scotland
Day 20: Thursday, 08/03/2017Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, UniteRosyth, Scotland
Day 21: Friday, 08/04/2017Amsterdam, The NetherlandsAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 22: Saturday, 08/05/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Sunday, 08/06/2017Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, UniteRosyth, Scotland
Day 24: Monday, 08/07/2017Invergordon (inverness), Scotland, Times Subject T 
Day 25: Tuesday, 08/08/2017Scrabster, Scotland, United Kingdom Times Subject 
Day 26: Wednesday, 08/09/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Thursday, 08/10/2017Dublin, Ireland Times Subject To Tidal CondDublin, Ireland
Day 28: Friday, 08/11/2017Belfast, Northern Ireland, United KBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 29: Saturday, 08/12/2017Liverpool, England, United Kingdom Times Subject TLiverpool, England
Day 30: Sunday, 08/13/2017Milford Haven, Wales, United Kingdo 
Day 31: Monday, 08/14/2017St Marys, Isles Of Scilly, United K Tender Require 
Day 32: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Portland, England, United Kingdom 
Day 33: Wednesday, 08/16/2017St Peter Port, Guernsey Tender Required 
Day 34: Thursday, 08/17/2017At Sea 
Day 35: Friday, 08/18/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, The NetherlandsAmsterdam, Netherlands

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.