Search Cruises

16 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Prinsendam

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 16 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 18, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 12/18/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/19/2017Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender RequiredHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 3: Wednesday, 12/20/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 12/21/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 12/22/2017Santo Domingo, Dominican RepublicSanto Domingo, Dominican Republic
Day 6: Saturday, 12/23/2017Isla Catalina, Dominican Republic Tender Required 
Day 7: Sunday, 12/24/2017Ponce, Puerto Rico 
Day 8: Monday, 12/25/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 12/26/2017Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 10: Wednesday, 12/27/2017Scarborough, Trinidad And TobagoScarborough, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
Day 11: Thursday, 12/28/2017Port Elizabeth, Bequia, St. Vincent Tender Require 
Day 12: Friday, 12/29/2017Fort-de-france, MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 13: Saturday, 12/30/2017Basse-terre, GuadaloupeBasse-Terre, Basse-Terre Island, Guadeloupe
Day 14: Sunday, 12/31/2017Road Town (tortola), British VirginRoad Town, Tortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 15: Monday, 01/01/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 01/02/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 01/03/2018Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.